Loan Officers

Partners

J. Dana DiVecchio – Sr. Loan Advisor
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1102
Email: ddivecchio@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS#: 107369

Jonathan C. Freed – Managing Partner
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1101
Email: jfreed@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS#: 139183

David E. Holland, Jr. – Managing Partner
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1103
Email: dholland@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS#: 145763

Loan Officers

Stephen Baucom
Phone: 484-788-1558
Email: sbaucom@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 145887

Tim Bertram – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 814.746.4215
Email: tbertram@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 132480

Stan Brusoski – Vice President / Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1106
Email: sbrusoski@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 1792848

Keith T. Caughey – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 814.873.5708
Email: kcaughey@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 146620

Diane Downs – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 724-712-5586
Email: ddowns@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 136449

Cathy Ferguson – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1109
Email: cferguson@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS#: 144692

Sheila Gambatese – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 814.792.2003
Cell: 814.450.2517
Email: sgambatese@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 130231

Larry Gavett – Sr. Loan Advisor / VP
Phone: 412.831.3330
Email: lgavett@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 133735

Paul J. Juliano  – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1119
Email: pjuliano@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS#: 133245

Mary Ann Platz – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 814.572.6100
Email: mplatz@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 146040

Leslie Raymond – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 412.719.5673
Email: lraymond@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 138287

Jon Weimer – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1128
Cell: 412.225.6411
Email: jweimer@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 657985

Janet Westcott – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 814-881-8904
Email: jwestcott@hmamortgage.com
NMLS#: 1092704