Loan Officers

Partners

J. Dana DiVecchio – President
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1102
Email: ddivecchio@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS# 107369

Jonathan C. Freed – Managing Partner
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1101
Email: jfreed@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS# 139183

David E. Holland, Jr. – Managing Partner
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1103
Email: dholland@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS# 145763

Loan Officers

Cathy Ferguson – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1109
Email: cferguson@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS# 144692

Sheila Gambatese – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 814.792.2003
Cell: 814.450.2517
Email: sgambatese@hmamortgage.com
NMLS# 130231

Paul J. Juliano  – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1119
Email: pjuliano@HMAmortgage.com
NMLS# 133245

Tim Bertram – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 814.746.4215
Email: tbertram@hmamortgage.com
NMLS# 132480

Jon Weimer – Sr. Loan Officer
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1128
Cell: 412.225.6411
Email: jweimer@hmamortgage.com
NMLS# 657985