Staff

Marie Pietropaolo – VP, Operations
Phone: 412.921.5263  Ext. 1114
Email: mariep@hmamortgage.com

Processors & Underwriters

Karren Sites – Loan Processor
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1118
Email: ksites@hmamortgage.com

Andrea Franc – Loan Processor
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1121
Email: andrea@hmamortgage.com

Robin Erny – Loan Processor
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1117
Email: robine@hmamortgage.com

Christine Shoemaker – Loan Processor
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1116
Email: christines@hmamortgage.com

Molly Ogden – Loan Processor
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1112
Email: mogden@hmamortgage.com

Deborah Drake – Underwriter
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1115
Email: ddrake@hmamortgage.com

Yolanda Schmider – Underwriter
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1131
Email: yolanda@hmamortgage.com

Closers

Janet Turney – Closer
Phone: 412.921.5263  Ext 1104
Email: jturney@hmamortgage.com

Lynn Simeoni – Closer
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1127
Email: lynns@hmamortgage.com

Amy Hudak – Post Closing
Phone: 412.921.5263  Ext. 1105
Email: ahudak@hmamortgage.com

Intake

Candy Liang – Intake
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1124
Email:  candyl@hmamortgage.com

Lock Desk

Email: LockDesk@hmamortgage.com

Administration

Pete Sewchek – Controller
Phone: 412.921.5263 Ext 1125
Email: peters@hmamortgage.com